Showing posts with label wrap-up. Show all posts
Showing posts with label wrap-up. Show all posts

Thursday 9 May 2024

Comics Wrap-Up - The Freaking Chaos

 

Title: Comics Wrap-Up. Background: lined-notebook-style with speech bubbles containing heart symbols


It's Thursday, we live in a ridiculous timeline, let's get some comics-y superhero-y goodness right here on Dora Reads!


Thursday 2 May 2024

Thursday 18 April 2024

Thursday 11 April 2024

Wednesday 10 April 2024

Month In Review(s) - March 2024

 


March wasn't great.

Not terrible - but then, the bar for terrible is pretty high (or low, depending on your perspective, I guess,) at this point - but not great.

Basically: my mental health sucks at the moment.


Title: March - Mawrth. Background: pink with little pink flowers


Thursday 4 April 2024

Comics Wrap-Up - Was Not Expecting That!

 

Title: Comics Wrap-Up. Background: lined-notebook-style with speech bubbles containing heart symbols

It's Thursday, it's somehow April, this is Dora Reads, so let's get some comics-y superhero-y goodness!

Thursday 28 March 2024

Thursday 21 March 2024

Thursday 14 March 2024

Wednesday 13 March 2024

Month In Review(s) - February 2024

 

February for yours truly wasn't too bad.

...It wasn't great either, tbh. But it's still one of the better months I've had lately, so I'll take it!



Title: February - Chwefror. Background: desk, hearts, notebook and pen - it's all very artsy


Thursday 7 March 2024

Thursday 29 February 2024

Thursday 22 February 2024

Wednesday 21 February 2024

Month In Review(s) - December 2023 + January 2024

 

And 2023 is OUT OF HERE!!!!

And thank whoever's listening for that.

Because, in case you weren't aware, my 2023 effing sucked.



December 2023 & January 2024: Rhagfyr 2023 & Ionawr 2024


Thursday 15 February 2024

Thursday 8 February 2024

Comics Wrap-Up - Weaving, Not Sewing

 

Title: Comics Wrap-Up. Background: lined-notebook-style with speech bubbles containing heart symbols

It's Thursday, the 21st Century is exhausting, this is Dora Reads, so let's get some comics-y superhero-y goodness!

Thursday 1 February 2024

Thursday 25 January 2024